top of page

27 February 2024, 5pm CET / 8am PST / 11am EST

Writing a Review Article: Conversation with Authors and Editor

Marya Besharov 2019 passport size.jpg

Join us for this workshop on how to write a review article. If you are thinking about submitting a proposal to a journal to do a review of a concept or literature or you are in the process of writing it, this workshop is for you. Professors Monteiro and Baldessarelli will share their experience, tips, and motivations for writing a review piece and Professor Besharov will share her vast experience as an editor of review articles. 

Giada-Baldessarelli_fotoCamillaRF_0003_websize.jpg
Pedro_Monteiro_1_IOA_AH cropped.jpeg

Marya Besharov

Saïd Business School, University of Oxford

Giada Baldessarelli

Stockholm School of Economics

Pedro Monteiro

Copenhagen Business School

bottom of page